During the Lockdown Period, the following courses will be conducted in the Flipped Class mode. You may access your courses with your IITK credentials.

Courses Offered

S.No Title Course Instructor
1 MTH308B: Numerical Analysis and Scientific Computing I Dr. S. Ghorai
2 CHE381A: Process Dynamics and Control Dr. Nitin Kaistha
3 SOC742A: Sociology of Environment Dr. Pradip Swarnakar
4 SOC481A: Society and Social Problems of India Dr. Pradip Swarnakar
5 MSO201A: Probability and Statistics Dr. Neeraj Misra
6 MTH633A: Introduction to Hyperbolic Geometry Dr. Abhijit Pal
7 ME623A: Finite Elements in Engineering Mechanics Dr. Akhilesh Mimani
8 AE648A: Flight Stability and Control Dr. R.P. Kukillaya
9 MTH759A: Algebric Topology II Dr. Ashis Mandal
10 PHY303A: Principles of Lasers and their applications Dr. Harshawardhan Wanare
11 IME639: Analytics in Transport And Telecom Dr. Faiz Hamid
12 IME625A: Introduction to Stochastic Processes Dr. Avijit Khanra
13 ENG708A: Applied Linguistics Dr. N. P. Sudharshana
14 ENG445A: Literature and the Individual Dr. T. Ravichandran
15 PHY412A: Statistical Mechanics Dr. Debashish Chowdhury
16 TA101A: Engineering Graphics Dr. Bharat Lohani
17 MSE648A: Diffusion in Solids Dr. Kaustubh Kulkarni
18 ECO413A: Indian Economic Problems and Policy Dr. Murali Prasad Panta
19 MBA747A: Business Management using Cloud Dr. Subhas C. Misra
20 IME637A: Advanced Decision Models Dr. Sri Vanamalla V
21 PSE604A: Photonics Systems and Applications Dr. Saurabh Mani Tripathi
22 MTH676A: Econometrics Dr. Sharmishtha Mitra
23 MTH552A: Statistical & AI Techniques in Data Mining Dr. Amit Mitra
24 CHE261A: Chemical Process Industries Dr. Sivakumar
25 PHI141: Introduction to Philosophy Dr. Lalit Saraswat
26 MTH751A: Algebra Dr. Arijit Ganguly
27 MSE305: Materials Processing Dr. Shashank Shekhar
28 MTH301A: Analysis-I Dr. Sasmita Patnaik
29 EE642A: Antenna Analysis and Synthesis Dr. Kumar Vaibhav Srivastava
30 EE644A: Electromagnetic Interference and Compatibility Techniques Dr. M. Jaleel Akhtar
31 EE648A: Microwave Circuits Dr. M. Jaleel Akhtar, Dr. K Vaibhav Srivastava
32 ME643A: Combustion Dr. Aditya Saurabh
33 TA201: Manufacturing Processes Dr. Ashish Garg
34 ME666A: Inviscid Flows Dr. Pranav Joshi
35 CE766A: Agricultural Sustainability and Climate Change Dr. Anubha Goel
36 AE662: Rocket Engine Design Dr. Debi Prasad Mishra
37 MTH309A: Probability Theory Dr. Suprio Bhar
38 CE382A: Transportation Engineering Dr. Animesh Das, Dr. Venkatesan Kanagaraj
39 MBA633A: Marketing Research Dr. Shankar Prawesh
40 IME611A: Financial Engineering Dr. Shankar Prawesh
41 CS455: Software Engineering Dr. T. V. Prabhakar
42 PHY473A: Computational Physics Dr. Mahendra K Verma
43 EE301A: Digital Signal Processing Dr. Vipul Arora